top of page

Marquee Club Honorees

Each year, The Little Theatre of Tuscarawas County recognizing an outstanding member of the theatre community. These members have a long record of service and have contributed to the long term success of The Little Theatre, and we are honored to recognize them for their contributions. These individuals are then designated as "Members for Life" of The Little Theatre.


We are FINALLY able to honor Tom Albury with his 2020 Marquee Club induction dinner! Complete the form to RSVP for the Marquee Dinner FINALLY honoring Tom Albury! Dinner will be held Wednesday, March 2nd with cocktail hour at 6pm and dinner at 7:00pm at Union Country Club - 1000 N. Bellevue Avenue, Dover.

Dinner will be $20.00 for adults and $15.00 for children 12 and under. Dinner includes a pasta bar, side salad, soft drinks and dessert. A Cash Bar will be available as well.

PLEASE NOTE - This event is CASH or CHECK ONLY! We will not be able to accept any credit cards.

Please indicate the number attending for this great evening! RSVPs are due by Monday, February 21st!

-Marquee Club Members-


Susan Brothers, Robert Button, Iona Craft, Debi DeVore, Pam Douglas, Lucille Flora, Dorothy Goodman, Andrea and Marjorie Hanson, Wilma and Bart Herman, Doris Hofacker, Kenn and Sally Holmes, Karen and Rex Huffman, Rich Jagunic, Paul Jarvis, Don Kirk, Edith Whitehouse-Lewis, Melody and Robert Liberatore, Roxie Long, Jerry Marlowe, Betty McCreary, Doug McIntire, Isabel Miler, Machelle Miller, Mark Mitchell, Allison & Tom Morris, Tom Police, Pat Potter, Mike and Mim Rapport, Vickie Stocksdale, Gerry Stoughton, Delbert Walker and Penny Zurcher.

Tom Albury.jpg

2020 Marquee Club Winner

Tom Albury

bottom of page