top of page

2023 - 2024 Members

The Little Theatre of Tuscarawas County relies on contributions from individuals and businesses to sustain our theatre today and to ensure our future. By becoming a Patron, you will be helping to bring our shows to life and keeping community theatre alive in Tuscarawas County!


Corporate Sponsorships are also available at the $500.00 and $1,000.00 Levels. Contact Machelle Miller or Kait Gallagher-Wilsterman to secure one of these levels by emailing

Feel free to contact us with any questions by clicking HERE.

2023-2024 Patrons

Season Sponsor - $1000

Single Show Sponsor - $500

Andrew, Kait, and Eliza Wilsterman - You’re A Good Man, Charlie Brown
Harrison Auto Parts - The Best Christmas Pageant Ever
McInturf Realty - Christmas in the Park - The Best Christmas Pageant Ever

Jed, Machelle, and Meghan Miller - Scotland Road
Wayne Garage Door - Tuck Everlasting

Dover Lodge #707 Loyal Order of Moose - Being of Sound Mind
Levco Striping Services; Bill & Sharon Levengood and Christopher Witt -

The Hunchback of Notre Dame
Virginia & Todd Whetstone - The Outsider

Producer - $300

Ben & Jennifer Schrock
Jaqueline Stutz
Barry & Sue Williams


Director - $200

Ed & Cathy Gould
Doug, Angela & Jordi Kopp
David & Shannon Mitchell
Libby Murphy
Jack & Cinda Pottmeyer
Brendan Wiandt
Regina Whittingham

Stage Manager - $130

Linda Earley
Jerry & Willi Marlowe
Mary Maxwell
Jan & Roni McInturf
Pat & Kal Potter
Janis Stover
Sheila Samson-Witt
Rodney & Lisa Sommers
Dave & Coke Yaggi


Cast Member - $65

David & Bonnie Antonelli
Michael Antonelli
Romaine Coniglio
Marc Davis
Jane Deitrick
Patricia Edgar
Lee Elliott
Godfrey & Cyndy Holzbach
Cheryl Schnebelen
Thom & Charity Waugh
Memory Wilson

bottom of page